Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

21 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • Writers & Lovers

    Writers & Lovers

    A Novel

    An extraordinary new novel of art, love and ambition from Lily King, the New York Times–bestselling author of Euphoria, which sold over 400,000 copies in North America. Following the breakout succ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Companions

    The Companions

    The New York Times’ “Your Quarantine Reader” Bustle’s “16 Novels About Viral Outbreaks To Make You Feel Less Alone” The Hollywood Reporter’s “8 Pandemic-Themed Books to Read Amid Coronavirus” Refin...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,5 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Run Me to Earth

    Run Me to Earth

    From award-winning author Paul Yoon comes a beautiful, aching novel about three kids orphaned in 1960s Laos—and how their destinies are entwined across decades, anointed by Hernan Diaz as “one of t...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The End of the Ocean

    The End of the Ocean

    A Novel

    From the author of the number-one international bestseller The History of Bees, a captivating story of the power of nature and the human spirit that explores the threat of a devastating worldwide d...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 860 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 22 avr. 2020 à 10:08

  • The Tenant

    The Tenant

    #1 international bestseller An Indie Next Pick An O, The Oprah Magazine Titles to Pick Up Now A People Book Pick A New York Post Best Book of the Week A theSkimm Best Book to Read This Winter A Bo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 21 avr. 2020 à 07:46

  • The German House

    The German House

    As seen in the New York Times Book Review.  A December 2019 Indie Next Pick!  Set against the Frankfurt Auschwitz Trials of 1963, Annette Hess’s international bestseller is a harrowing yet ultima...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 930 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 30 avr. 2020 à 07:26

  • Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

    Alice's Adventures in Wonderland & Through the Looking-Glass

    Lewis Carroll’s beloved classic stories are reimagined in this deluxe illustrated gift edition from the award-winning design studio behind the graphics for the Harry Potter film franchise, MinaLima...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 78 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The House of Brides

    The House of Brides

    A Novel

    Jane Cockram makes her thrilling debut with this page-turning tale of psychological suspense in which a young woman whose life is in tatters flees to the safety of a family estate in England, but i...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Butterfly Girl

    The Butterfly Girl

    A Novel

    “A heartbreaking, finger-gnawing, and yet ultimately hopeful novel by the amazing Rene Denfeld.” —Margaret Atwood, via Twitter After captivating readers in The Child Finder, Naomi—the investigator...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,7 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Dutch House

    The Dutch House

    A Novel

    New York Times Bestseller | A Read with Jenna Today Show Book Club Pick | A New York Times Book Review Notable Book | TIME Magazine's 100 Must-Read Books of 2019 Named one of the Best Books of the...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 21 avr. 2020 à 05:13

  • Crow Winter

    Crow Winter

    A Novel

    Nanabush. A name that has a certain weight on the tongue—a taste. Like lit sage in a windowless room or aluminum foil on a metal filling. Trickster. Storyteller. Shape-shifter. An ancient troublem...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 8,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lost in the Spanish Quarter

    Lost in the Spanish Quarter

    As seen in the New York Times Book Review. Set in the passionate, intense, and crumbling neighborhood known as the Spanish Quarter of Naples, comes a tale of two students searching for love and bel...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 15 avr. 2020 à 13:16

  • Akin

    Akin

    A Novel

    In her first contemporary novel since Room, bestselling author Emma Donoghue returns with a brilliant tale of love, loss and family. The life of a retired New York professor is thrown into chaos wh...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 10 avr. 2020 à 13:23

  • Five Wives

    Five Wives

    A Novel

    WINNER OF THE GOVERNOR GENERAL'S LITERARY AWARD FOR FICTION A GLOBE AND MAIL, CBC BOOKS, APPLE BOOKS, AND NOW TORONTO BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR In the tradition of The Poisonwood Bible and State of W...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 20 avr. 2020 à 10:07

  • What I Lived For

    What I Lived For

    The stunning, classic portrait of a powerful man's downward spiral to moral ruin Jerome "Corky" Corcorn. A money-juggling wheeler dealer, rising politico, popular man's man, and successful womaniz...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Gravity Is the Thing

    Gravity Is the Thing

    A Novel

    One of Real Simple’s Best Books of 2019 “I loved this book. . . .Funny, heartbreaking and clever with a mystery at its heart.” -Jojo Moyes “With an eye as keen for human idiosyncrasies as Miranda...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 910 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 13 avr. 2020 à 23:33

  • The Need

    The Need

    * BEST OF 2019 SUMMER READING * THE NEW YORK TIMES * VANITY FAIR * O, THE OPRAH MAGAINZE * ELLE * VULTURE * NYLON * OPRAHMAG.COM * THRILLIST * BUSTLE * NEWSWEEK * STAR TRIBUNE (MINNEAPOLIS) * MILWA...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 30 avr. 2020 à 00:25

  • Deception Cove

    Deception Cove

    A rescue dog, an ex-Marine, and an ex-convict are caught in the crosshairs of a ruthless gang in remote Washington state in this "first-rate thriller" (Associated Press) for "fans of CJ Box and Mic...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Little Darlings

    Little Darlings

    A Novel

    SOON TO BE A MOTION PICTURE Film rights sold to Notting Hill director Roger Michell and producer Kevin Loader A new mother becomes convinced that her children are not her own… Lauren, a new moth...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 600 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Emily Eternal

    Emily Eternal

    Meet Emily, "the best AI character since HAL 9000" (Blake Crouch). She can solve advanced mathematical problems, unlock the mind's deepest secrets, but unfortunately, even she can't restart the sun...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 540 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Miracle at St. Andrews

    Miracle at St. Andrews

    A Novel

    The Miracle series continues with a pilgrimage to the mythical greens at St. Andrews. If golf novels had a leaderboard, Miracle at St. Andrews would be at the top. Though nobody has ever identif...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,3 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible