Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

Résultats 1 - 40 sur 44 au total

Résultats de la recherche

  • Corruption

    Corruption

    Le polar de l'année

    QUAND TOUT LE SYSTÈME EST POURRIAUTANT JOUER SELON SES PROPRES RÈGLES   Denny Malone est le roi de Manhattan North, le leader charismatique de La  Force, une unité d’élite qui fait la loi dans les ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,26 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 23 juin 2019 à 22:20

  • Un hiver scintillant

    Un hiver scintillant

    Quand, par une nuit d’hiver, la caresse des flocons éveille un tourbillon d’émotions passionnées.  Après des années passées à l’étranger, Jason Law revient à Quiet Valley, le village de son enfance...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,81 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 août 2019 à 09:10

  • Vengeance

    Vengeance

    le nouveau thriller de Lisa Jackson

    La mort lui a donné un nouveau visage.Jonah, patriarche de la riche famille McKee, décède dans un accident de voiture. Son épouse est pourtant convaincue qu’il a été assassiné et supplie ses enfant...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,36 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 14 mai 2019 à 11:17

  • Le parfum de l'été

    Le parfum de l'été

    le nouveau roman de Nora Roberts

    C’est dans la chaleur de l’été que naissent les passions les plusbrûlantes…Parce qu’elles sont passionnées, franches, tenaces et rêveuses, Zoe, Ariel et Laurel sont des héroïnes qui, sous la plume ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 2,94 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 28 juill. 2019 à 09:23

  • L'été de nos morts

    L'été de nos morts

    suspense

    Unies par le mensonge, brisées par le passé.  Dans un camp d’été chrétien situé sur la côte de l'Oregon, au beau milieu de la nuit, à l'abri des regards, les animateurs enfreignent toutes les règle...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,52 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • El chapo, la traque

    El chapo, la traque

    La traque à haut risque d’un des narcotrafiquants les plus dangereux de la planète.El Chapo est le récit fascinant de la traque à haut risque de l’un des narcotrafiquants les plus recherchés de tou...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 12,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 20 mai 2019 à 12:34

  • Goldeline

    Goldeline

    Perfect for fans of The Girl Who Drank the Moon and The Thickety, this spellbinding story follows a young girl named Goldeline on an adventure through a fairy tale forest filled with dark and wondr...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Now We Are Dead

    Now We Are Dead

    She can’t prove he did it. But she might die trying… From the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series, comes a standalone spinoff featuri...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Girl Who Saved Christmas

    The Girl Who Saved Christmas

    If magic has a beginning, can it also have an end?When Amelia wants a wish to come true she knows just the man to ask—Father Christmas.But the magic she wants to believe in is starting to fade, and...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Fools and Mortals

    Fools and Mortals

    A dramatic new departure for international bestselling author Bernard Cornwell, FOOLS AND MORTALS takes us into the heart of the Elizabethan era, long one of his favourite periods of Briti...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Angie

    Angie

    Une enquête de Will Trent

    Un thriller entre  True Detective  et  La fille du train.  Jusqu’où iriez-vous pour sauver votre fille ?Le corps sans vie d’un ex-flic vient d’être signalé dans un bâtiment destiné à devenir le pro...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • 3,03 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 29 avr. 2019 à 14:47

  • Agatha Christie: A Biography

    Agatha Christie: A Biography

    Janet Morgan’s definitive and authorised biography of Agatha Christie, with a new retrospective foreword by the author. Agatha Christie (1890–1976), the world’s bestselling author,...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Beren and Lúthien

    Beren and Lúthien

    Painstakingly restored from Tolkien’s manuscripts and presented for the first time as a continuous and standalone story, the epic tale of Beren and Lúthien will reunite fans of ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Midnight Bell (Sean Dillon Series, Book 22)

    The Midnight Bell (Sean Dillon Series, Book 22)

    “The bell tolls at midnight as death requires it.” But will it finally toll for Sean Dillon & company in the explosive new thriller of murder, terrorism and revenge from the Sunday Times b...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Stick Cat: Cats in the City

    Stick Cat: Cats in the City

    Join Stick Cat and his incomparable sidekick Edith on another dangerous, epic, and hilarious rescue mission in Tom Watson’s Stick Cat: Cats in the City!With over-the-top fun and humor, this scrumpt...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • A Dark So Deadly

    A Dark So Deadly

    A detective no one believes in. A killer with nothing to lose… A gripping standalone thriller from the Sunday Times No.1 bestselling author of the Logan McRae series. Bewar...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Me and Me

    Me and Me

    It’s Lark’s seventeenth birthday, and although she’s hated to be reminded of the day ever since her mom’s death three years ago, it’s off to a great start. Lark has written a killer song to perform...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Almost Adulting

    Almost Adulting

    For fans of Grace Helbig and Alexa Chung comes a fresh, hilarious guide to growing up your way from social media influencer and lifestyle vlogger Arden Rose.In Almost Adulting—perfect for budding a...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Unfiltered

    Unfiltered

    International bestseller!In her groundbreaking debut essay collection, actress Lily Collins—Golden Globe-nominated star of Rules Don’t Apply, Mortal Instruments, and To the Bone—is opening a poigna...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Paris, City of Light: 1919–1939 (Text Only)

    Paris, City of Light: 1919–1939 (Text Only)

    Paris between the wars: our impression is one of gaiety, frivolity, fashion, of exuberant living - a city whose lights were put out by the terrifyingly rapid advance of the German panzers ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Lay of Aotrou and Itroun

    The Lay of Aotrou and Itroun

    Unavailable for more than 70 years, this early but important work is published for the first time with Tolkien’s ‘Corrigan’ poems and other supporting material, including a prefatory note ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Lyrebird

    Lyrebird

    ‘An emotional love story with great heart’ Sunday Express The Sunday Times Top Ten Bestseller In the south-west of Ireland, rugged m...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Agatha Christie’s Complete Secret Notebooks

    Agatha Christie’s Complete Secret Notebooks

    Agatha Christie’s Complete Secret Notebooks brings together for the first time Secret Notebooks and Murder in the Making, two volumes that explore the fascinating contents of her 73 notebo...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Impyrium

    Impyrium

    A 2018 TEXAS LONE STAR READING LIST PICK!"A rare jewel. A new classic in the fantasy genre." —Eoin Colfer, author of the bestselling Artemis Fowl seriesHenry H. Neff’s new high-stakes middle grade ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

    Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti

    It’s slippery. It’s slurpable. It’s spaghetti!Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, Timmy Failure, and the previous Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious Stick Dog Slurps Spaghetti ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Other Boy

    The Other Boy

    A beautifully heartfelt story about one boy’s journey toward acceptance. A book that Jill Soloway, the award-winning creator of Transparent, called “a terrific read for all ages” and Ami Polonsky, ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 11 mai 2019 à 07:40

  • The Drowning Child

    The Drowning Child

    The heart-stopping new thriller in the Ren Bryce series by Alex Barclay, bestselling author of DARKHOUSE and KILLING WAYS. When Special Agent Ren Bryce is called to Tate, Oregon to...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Marble Collector

    The Marble Collector

    A box of possessions. A father with no memory. A daughter with just one day to piece together the past. When Sabrina Boggs stumbles upon a mysterious collection...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 1 mai 2019 à 12:10