Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

16 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • The Sea Glass Cottage

    The Sea Glass Cottage

    A Novel

    From the New York Times bestselling author RaeAnne Thayne comes a brand-new novel for fans of Debbie Macomber and Susan Wiggs. RaeAnne Thayne tells the story of an emotional homecoming that brings...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1 Mo
    4 exemplaires disponibles
  • My One True North

    My One True North

    From the bestselling author of the “glorious, heartfelt” (Rowan Coleman, New York Times bestselling author) novel The Magnificent Mrs. Mayhew comes a warm-hearted tale about two people brought toge...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4 Mo
    2 exemplaires disponibles
  • A Forgotten Murder

    A Forgotten Murder

    An English manor home, an unsolved mystery, too many suspects to count… It’s the perfect holiday for romance novelist Sara Medlar.After solving two murder cases in their hometown of Lachlan, Florid...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 910 ko
    2 exemplaires disponibles
  • In Five Years

    In Five Years

    A Novel

    A NEW YORK TIMES BESTSELLER A Good Morning America, FabFitFun, and Marie Claire Book Club Pick “In Five Years is as clever as it is moving, the rare read-in-one-sitting novel you won’t forget.” —C...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Liberation of Brigid Dunne

    The Liberation of Brigid Dunne

    A Novel

    From the internationally bestselling “queen of contemporary Irish popular fiction” (The Sunday Times, London), a heartwarming novel following three generations of women as they each learn that it’s...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,4 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 10 juil. 2020 à 15:22

  • Writers & Lovers

    Writers & Lovers

    A Novel

    An extraordinary new novel of art, love and ambition from Lily King, the New York Times–bestselling author of Euphoria, which sold over 400,000 copies in North America. Following the breakout succ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 9 juin 2020 à 12:45

  • Please See Us

    Please See Us

    In this sophisticated, suspenseful debut reminiscent of Laura Lippman and Chloe Benjamin, two young women become unlikely friends during one fateful summer in Atlantic City as mysterious disappeara...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 3,6 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 8 juin 2020 à 13:25

  • Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    Get a Life, Chloe Brown

    A Novel

    “Absolutely charming... a flawless balance of humor, heat, sweetness, and depth, and I loved every page.” – Helen Hoang, USA Today bestselling author of The Bride Test USA TODAY BESTSELLER A witt...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 810 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The House of Brides

    The House of Brides

    A Novel

    Jane Cockram makes her thrilling debut with this page-turning tale of psychological suspense in which a young woman whose life is in tatters flees to the safety of a family estate in England, but i...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,4 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • No Judgments

    No Judgments

    A Novel

    The storm of the century is about to hit Little Bridge Island, Florida—and it’s sending waves crashing through Sabrina “Bree” Beckham’s love life… When a massive hurricane severs all power and cel...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 930 ko
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Five Wives

    Five Wives

    A Novel

    WINNER OF THE GOVERNOR GENERAL'S LITERARY AWARD FOR FICTION A GLOBE AND MAIL, CBC BOOKS, APPLE BOOKS, AND NOW TORONTO BEST BOOK OF THE YEAR In the tradition of The Poisonwood Bible and State of W...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 3 juil. 2020 à 17:17

  • After the Flood

    After the Flood

    A Novel

    A Chicago Tribune Best Book of the Year An inventive and riveting epic saga, After the Flood signals the arrival of an extraordinary new talent. A little more than a century from now, our world ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 4,6 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Careful What You Wish For

    Careful What You Wish For

    A Novel of Suspense

    From the New York Times bestselling author of There Was an Old Woman comes a novel about a professional organizer with a deadly problem she may not be able to clean up.Emily Harlow is a professiona...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,9 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Smokescreen

    Smokescreen

    In this pulse-pounding thriller from #1 New York Times bestselling author Iris Johansen, forensic sculptor Eve Duncan journeys to Africa to help families torn apart by a violent attack deep in the ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,2 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 23 juin 2020 à 18:06

  • The Friend Zone

    The Friend Zone

    Fall in love with this hilarious and heartwarming USA Today bestselling romantic comedy that LJ Shen calls "an absolute treat."Kristen Peterson doesn't do drama, will fight to the death for her fri...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 520 ko

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 20 juin 2020 à 12:17