Collection

Options de d'affichage

Filtrer par:

11 Résultats

Résultats de la recherche

  • A Constellation of Roses

    A Constellation of Roses

    Perfect for fans of Tell Me Three Things and The Astonishing Color of After, A Constellation of Roses is brimming with a magic all its own—lovable and flawed characters, an evocative setting, and f...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo
    2 exemplaires disponibles
  • Hero

    Hero

    The mind-blowing conclusion to the Monster trilogy and the final installment in the Gone series from science fiction and fantasy master Michael Grant is perfect for superhero and Stephen King fans ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 2,2 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 17 juin 2020 à 17:49

  • I Hope You Get This Message

    I Hope You Get This Message

    In this high concept YA novel debut that’s We All Looked Up meets The Sun Is Also a Star, three teens must face down the mistakes of their past after they learn that life on Earth might end in less...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 1,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 10 juin 2020 à 13:53

  • Pigs

    Pigs

    Another laugh-out-loud book from the author of The Paper Bag Princess! “Hey you dumb pigs!” When Megan lets all of the pigs out of the pen, they start to take over, and show her that they may not ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 13 Mo
    • Mise en page fixe ?
      Les livres numériques à mise en page fixe conservent la mise en page et la typographie du document d’origine. Ils conviennent donc très bien, par exemple, aux bandes dessinées ou aux livres de recettes, et ils offrent aussi souvent du contenu animé ou interactif. Notez que les livres au format EPUB à mise en page fixe sont pleinement pris en charge par le lecteur Web de Cantook Station et Adobe Digital Editions. Cependant, ils sont incompatibles avec les liseuses et les applications de lecture, et comme ils ne s’adaptent pas à la taille de l’écran, ils sont difficilement lisibles sur des écrans de petite taille.
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Dark

    The Dark

    Jule Ann pounds on the bottom of a cookie jar and a small, dark lump bounces out. The Dark quickly eats up Jule Ann’s shadow, and then her mother and father’s shadows, growing bigger and bigger wit...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 9,9 Mo
    • Mise en page fixe ?
      Les livres numériques à mise en page fixe conservent la mise en page et la typographie du document d’origine. Ils conviennent donc très bien, par exemple, aux bandes dessinées ou aux livres de recettes, et ils offrent aussi souvent du contenu animé ou interactif. Notez que les livres au format EPUB à mise en page fixe sont pleinement pris en charge par le lecteur Web de Cantook Station et Adobe Digital Editions. Cependant, ils sont incompatibles avec les liseuses et les applications de lecture, et comme ils ne s’adaptent pas à la taille de l’écran, ils sont difficilement lisibles sur des écrans de petite taille.
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • 50 Below Zero

    50 Below Zero

    Jason’s sleepwalking father is snoring all around the house! In the bathtub, in the kitchen, even on top of the car in the garage. But when the front door is opened and Jason’s father sleepwalks ou...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 12 Mo
    • Mise en page fixe ?
      Les livres numériques à mise en page fixe conservent la mise en page et la typographie du document d’origine. Ils conviennent donc très bien, par exemple, aux bandes dessinées ou aux livres de recettes, et ils offrent aussi souvent du contenu animé ou interactif. Notez que les livres au format EPUB à mise en page fixe sont pleinement pris en charge par le lecteur Web de Cantook Station et Adobe Digital Editions. Cependant, ils sont incompatibles avec les liseuses et les applications de lecture, et comme ils ne s’adaptent pas à la taille de l’écran, ils sont difficilement lisibles sur des écrans de petite taille.
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The End and Other Beginnings

    The End and Other Beginnings

    Stories from the Future

    Bestselling Divergent and Carve the Mark author Veronica Roth delivers a stunning collection of novella-length stories set in the future, illustrated with startling black-and-white artwork. No wor...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 24 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Olga: Out of Control!

    Olga: Out of Control!

    Join Olga, the science-loving girl in the red dress, in her most wacky adventure yet! Perfect for fans of Dear Dumb Diary and My Big Fat Zombie Goldfish. In this third installment of the series, O...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 85 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

    Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue

    Perfect for fans of Big Nate, Diary of a Wimpy Kid, and the Stick Dog books, Tom Watson’s hilarious series continues with Stick Cat: Two Cats to the Rescue—a backyard adventure involving a curious ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 7,5 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • Shatter City (Impostors, Book 2)

    Shatter City (Impostors, Book 2)

    When the world sees Frey, they think they see her twin sister Rafi. Frey was raised to be Rafi's double, and now she's taken on the role . . . without anyone else knowing. Her goal? To destroy th...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 7,8 Mo
    1 exemplaire disponible
  • The Addams Family: The Junior Novel

    The Addams Family: The Junior Novel

    The Addams Family hits the big screen on October 11, 2019. The all-star cast includes Oscar Isaac, Charlize Theron, Chloe Grace Moretz, Finn Wolfhard, Nick Kroll, Bette Midler, Allison Janney, and ...

    Voir la fiche »

    EPUB

    • Lecture en ligne
    • 8,1 Mo

    Prochain exemplaire disponible le 16 juin 2020 à 19:24